Kontakt

Reha-Bed Sp. z o.o.

Spacerowa 1
41-253 Czeladź
NIP: 627-24-90-369

tel.: 32 346 00 33

Aneta Kaczyńska

tel.:  32 346 00 33
tel. kom.: +48 573 970 950

e.: biuro@rehabed.com.pl

Obsługa klienta indywidualnego:

Beata Trzeciok
tel. kom.: +48 517 806 790
e.:  b.trzeciok@rehabed.com.pl

 

Obsługa klienta i sprzedaż hurtowa:

Dorota Ornacka
tel. kom.: +48 509 109 578
e.:  d.ornacka@rehabed.com.pl

Marcin Niedzielski
tel. kom.: 503 771 249
e.: m.niedzielski@rehabed.com.pl


Obsługa inwestycji:

Bartosz Brud
tel. kom.: +48 605 557 183
e: b.brud@rehabed.com.pl

Karolina Staniak
tel. kom.: +48 509 154 581
e: k.staniak@rehabed.com.pl
e: marketing@rehabed.com.pl

Karolina Staniak
tel.kom.: +48 509 154 581
e: k.staniak@rehabed.com.pl

Agnieszka Wołoszyn Abramek
tel.kom.: + 48 509 154 582
e: a.abramek@rehabed.com.pl

Janusz Wieczorek
tel.: +48 519 842 766
e: j.wieczorek@rehabed.com.pl

Marcin Puto
tel.kom.: +48 519 842 727
e: m.puto@rehabed.com.pl

Marcin Niedzielski
tel.kom.: +48 503 771 249
e: m.niedzielski@rehabed.com.pl

Magdalena Kmiecik
tel.kom.: +48 519 842 777
e.: m.kmiecik@rehabed.com.pl
e.: zaopatrzenie@rehabed.com.pl

Małgorzata Gaweł
e.: m.gawel@rehabed.com.pl

Arkadiusz Woźniak
e.:
a.wozniak@rehabed.com.pl

Formularz kontaktowy