Kontakt

Reha-Bed Sp. z o.o.

Spacerowa 1
41-253 Czeladź
NIP: 627-24-90-369

tel.: +48 32 346 00 33
fax: +48 32 346 00 34

Aneta Kaczyńska
tel. 32 346 00 33
32 346 00 34
32 269 76 24
fax. 32 346 00 34

biuro@rehabed.com.pl

Obsługa klienta:

Dorota Ornacka
tel. kom. 509 109 578
d.ornacka@rehabed.com.pl

Beata Trzeciok
tel. kom. 517 806 790
b.trzeciok@rehabed.com.pl

Marcin Niedzielski
tel. kom. 503 771 249
m.niedzielski@rehabed.com.pl


Obsługa inwestycji:

Bartosz Brud
tel. 605 557 183
b.brud@rehabed.com.pl

Karolina Staniak
tel. 509 154 581
k.staniak@rehabed.com.pl
marketing@rehabed.com.pl

Karolina Staniak
tel. +48 509 154 581
k.staniak@rehabed.com.pl

Agnieszka Wołoszyn Abramek
tel + 48 509 154 582
a.abramek@rehabed.com.pl

Janusz Wieczorek
tel. 519 842 766
j.wieczorek@rehabed.com.pl

Marcin Puto
tel. 519 842 727
m.puto@rehabed.com.pl

Marcin Niedzielski
tel. 503 771 249
m.niedzielski@rehabed.com.pl

Magdalena Kmiecik
tel. 519 842 777
m.kmiecik@rehabed.com.pl
zaopatrzenie@rehabed.com.pl

Małgorzata Gaweł
m.gaweł@rehabed.com.pl

Arkadiusz Woźniak
a.wozniak@rehabed.com.pl

Formularz kontaktowy